Board of Directors - 2020-2021

President

Daniel Fortier

president@rdga.ca

Vice President

Evan Drader

vicepresident@rdga.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hoyt

treasurer@rdga.ca

Secretary

Emma Olson

secretary@rdga.ca

Leagues Director

Paul Levasseur

leagues@rdga.ca

Events Director

Eric Thellend

events@rdga.ca

Junior Development Director

Jonathan George

juniordevelopment@rdga.ca

Community Outreach Director

Tanya Tazzioli

communityoutreach@rdga.ca

Social Media Director

Zac Sauve

social@rdga.ca

Member-at-Large

Mason Foote

Member-at-Large

Taylor Mountain

© 2020 by The Regina Disc Golf Association

  • Facebook
  • Instagram